web analytics



Posted by on Nov 22nd, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Shady XV

Shady XV is an upcoming hip hop compilation album performed by various artists of Shady Records.The album will be released in honor of the label’s 15th anniversary and as its 15th project (excluding Eminem’s solo releases).

Disc 1
1. Eminem – Shady XV
2. Slaughterhouse – Psychopath Killer (Feat. Eminem & Yelawolf)
3. Eminem – Die Alone (Feat. Kobe)
4. Bad Meets Evil – Vegas
5. Slaughterhouse – Y’all Ready Know
6. Eminem – Guts Over Fear (Feat. Sia)
7. Yelawolf – Down
8. D12 – Bane
9. Eminem – Fine Line
10. Skylar Grey, Eminem & Yelawolf – Twisted
11. Eminem – Right For Me
12. Eminem, Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf & Trick Trick – Detroit Vs. Everybody
———-Complete Tracklist in the NFO———–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Nov 21st, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Hood Billionaire

Hood Billionaire is the upcoming seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist Rick Ross. The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, R. Kelly, Project Pat, K. Michelle, Yo Gotti, Boosie Badazz, Big K.R.I.T., Snoop Dogg, Whole Slab and French Montana .

1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like The 80’s
4. Heavyweight
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (feat. Project Pat)
9. Movin’ Base (feat. Jay-Z)
10. If They Knew
11. Quintessential
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) [feat. R. Kelly]
13. Nickel Rock
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache


Posted by on Nov 21st, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Ah Leke (feat. Bebe Rexha)
02. Fun
03. Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
04. Time of Our Lives (feat. Jason Derulo)
05. Celebrate
06. Sexy Beaches (feat. Sean Paul)
07. Day Drinking (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Drive You Crazy
09. Wild Wild Love(feat. G.R.L.)
10. This Is Not A Drill
11. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Aug 20th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Blacc Hollywood

01. Hope (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
02. We Dem Boyz
03. Promises
04. KK (ft. Project Pat & Juicy J)
05. House In The Hills (ft. Curren$y)
06. Ass Drop
07. Raw
08. Stayin Out All Night
09. The Sleaze
10. So High (ft. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (ft. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
—–Full Tracklist in NFO—–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on May 10th, 2013 4 Comments SCENE

Eminem-Watch_The_Throne-CD-2013-FR3SH mislabled.bootleg

Watch The Throne

2011 collaboration between two of Hip Hop’s biggest icons. The longtime friends and music innovators inspired each other to new heights with their collaboration on Watch The Throne, recorded at various locations around the world. Over a year in the making and a truly global affair, the duo recorded in London and Bath in the UK, Abu Dhabi, Sydney, Paris, and New York City. Though shrouded in secrecy, the album has already been heralded a `masterpiece’ by those who have heard it, and features production from The RZA, The Neptunes and Kanye’s longtime collaborator Mike Dean. The list of featured vocalists includes Frank Ocean, Beyonc‚, Curtis Mayfield and Mr. Hudson.

1. Not In Church
2. Paris
3. Otis
4. Have It Feat Dr Dre
5. New Day
6. My Bitch Feat D-!2
7. The Jungle
8. Stop Me
9. Excellence Feat Dr Dre
10. USA
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.