web analytics



Posted by on Apr 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. All Or Nothing At All (78rpm 2:59
02. I’ll Never Smile Again 3:11
03. Street Of Dreams 2:41
04. You’ll Never Know (78rpm 3:01
05. If You Are But A Dream 3:05
06. Saturday Night (Is The Lonliest 2:44
Night Of The Week) (78rpm
07. Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:13
(78rpm Version)
08. Oh, What It Seemed To Be 3:00
09. Five Minutes More 2:36
__________Complete Tracklist in The NFO__________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 21st, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

01. All Or Nothing At All (78rpm Version)
02. IÆll Never Smile Again
03. Street of Dreams
04. YouÆll Never Know (78rpm Version)
05. If You Are But a Dream
06. Saturday Night (Is the Lonliest Night of the Week) [78rpm Version]
07. Nancy (With the Laughing Face) [78rpm Version]
08. Oh, What It Seemed To Be
09. Five Minutes More
10. Time After Time
11. Night and Day
__________Complete Tracklist in The NFO__________

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music


Posted by on Feb 6th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Sinatra, With Love features timeless ballads and swingin’ standards including Cole Porter classics ‘From This Moment On’, ‘I Love You’, and ‘Just One Of Those Things’, ‘Ol’ Blue Eyes’ continues to keep the romance flowing as he puts his signature touch on the Gershwin classic ‘Love Is Here To Stay’, as well as ‘It Could Happen To You’, ‘Nice ‘N’ Easy’, ‘The Look Of Love’, ‘Moonlight Becomes You’ and ‘The Way You Look Tonight’, all arranged by the legendary Nelson Riddle. Also featured are treasured renditions of ‘My Foolish Heart’, ‘It Had To Be You (featured in When Harry Met Sally)’ and ‘Wave’ written by Sinatra’s long-time collaborator Antonio Carlos Jobim.

01. Moonlight Becomes You 2:49
02. Love Is Here To Stay 2:40
03. Just One Of Those Things 3:13
04. Misty 2:42
05. Nice ‘N’ Easy 2:45
06. It Could Happen To You 3:12
07. The Way You Look Tonight 3:22
08. Love Looks So Well On You 2:40
09. (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:58
10. I Love You 2:18
11. The Look Of Love 2:44
12. Something’s Gotta Give 2:38
13. From This Moment On 3:52
14. Wave 3:21
15. It Had To Be You 3:54
16. My Foolish Heart 3:13

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.