web analytics



Posted by on May 16th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE
Excuse My French

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2013 debut album from the Morocco-born/Bronx-based rapper. Pardon My French features collaborations with Max B, Birdman, Rick Ross, C.A.S.H., DJ Khaled, Snoop Dogg, Scarface, The Weeknd, Jeremih, Diddy, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Ne-Yo, Raekwon and others. Features ‘Marble Floors’ and ‘Ain’t Worried About Nothin”.

1. Once In a While (Feat. Max B)
2. Trap House (Feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid (Feat. C.A.S.H.)
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight (Feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
7. Gifted (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. Ballin Out (Feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.