web analytics



Posted by on Mar 13th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Don’t Lose This

01. Somebody Was Watching 4:07
02. Sweet Home 4:14
03. No News Is Good News 4:36
04. Love On My Side 4:03
05. Friendship 4:06
06. Nobody’s Fault But Mine 3:08
07. The Lady’s Letter 2:19
08. Better Home 4:49
09. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4:05
10. Gotta Serve Somebody 3:31

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Mar 5th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Lost Lover
02. R U Ready
03. Watch the Dance
04. So Good
05. Two Wrongs
06. Tuxedo Groove
07. I Got U
08. The Right Time
09. Roll Alone
10. Get U Home
11. Do It
12. Number One

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Dec 23rd, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Christmas At Downton Abbey

Christmas At Downton Abbey is the official festive collection from the much loved, award-winning television series, Downton Abbey.
Transport yourself back to a simpler time and enjoy this two CD collection of well-known carols and hymns, which have been carefully curated to evoke the Christmas At Downton Abbey spirit.

CD 1/2
01. The Budapest City Orchestra & The Budapest Choral Voices – The Downton Christmas Suite, Pt. 1
02. Julian Ovenden (Charles Blake) – O Holy Night
03. Elizabeth McGovern (Countess Of Grantham) – It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
04. Julian Ovenden & Elizabeth McGovern – The First Noel
05. Julian Ovenden – The Sussex Carol
06. Julian Ovenden & Katie Marshall – 12 Days Of Christmas
07. Julian Ovenden – Silent Night
08. Dame Kiri Te Kanawa – We Wish You A Merry Christmas
09. Choir Of Kings College, Cambridge – In The Bleak Midwinter
10. Dame Kiri Te Kanawa – O Little Town Of Bethlehem
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO________



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.