web analytics



Posted by on Sep 16th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Wanted On Voyage

Wanted on Voyage is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter George Ezra

1. Blame It on Me
2. Budapest
3. Cassy O’
4. Barcelona
5. Listen to the Man
6. Leaving It Up to You
7. Did You Hear the Rain?
8. Drawing Board
9. Stand by Your Gun
10. Breakaway
11. Over the Creek
12. Spectacular Rival
13. Song 6
14. It’s Just My Skin
15. Da Vinci Riot Police
16. Blind Man in Amsterdam

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.