web analytics



Posted by on Apr 15th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Twelve Reasons To Die


2013 release, the 10th studio album from the iconic rapper and prominent member of the Wu-Tang Clan. Twelve Reasons To Die is a concept album based on a comic book of the same name. The album was entirely produced and composed by Adrian Younge, and executive produced by RZA.

1. Beware of the Stare
2. Rise of the Black Suits [
3. I Declare War (feat. Masta Killa)
4. Blood On the Cobblestones (feat. U-God and Inspectah Deck with Cuts by DJ Mark Luv)
5. Center of Attraction (feat. Cappadonna)
6. Enemies All Around Me (feat. William Hart of The Delfonics)
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) (feat. Inspectah Deck)
8. Rise of the Ghostface Killah (Cuts by DJ Mekalek)
9. Revenge Is Sweet (feat. Masta Killa and Killa Sin)
10. Murder Spree (feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck and Killa Sin)
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. Twelve Reasons to Die



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.