web analytics



Posted by on Dec 9th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
36 Seasons

01. The Battlefield (Feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams) 3:46
02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (Feat. Kandace Springs) 3:48
03. Here I Go Again (Feat. AZ & Rell) 3:28
04. Loyalty (Feat. Kool G Rap & Nems) 1:57
05. Thin Line Between Love & Hate (Feat. The Revelations) 3:59
06. The Dogs Of War (Feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap) 3:48
07. Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch) 2:42
08. Double Cross (Feat. AZ) 2:20
09. Bamboo’s Lament (Feat. Kandace Springs) 1:57
10. Pieces To The Puzzle (Feat. AZ) 2:35
11. Homicide (Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs) 3:21
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Dec 5th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

36 Seasons is the upcoming eleventh studio album by American rapper and member of the Wu-Tang Clan, Ghostface Killah.

01 The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap & AZ & Tre Williams)
02 Love Don’t Live Here No More (feat. Kandace Springs)
03 Here I Go Again (feat. AZ and Rell)
04 Loyalty
05 It’s A Thin Line Between Love and Hate
06 The Dogs of War (feat. Shawn Wigs and Kool G Rap)
07 Emergency Procedure (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
08 Double Cross (feat. AZ)
09 Bamboo’s Lament
10 Pieces to the Puzzle (feat. AZ)
11 Homicide (feat. Nems and Shawn Wigs)
12 Blood in the Streets (feat. AZ)
13 Call My Name
14 I Love You for All Seasons

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.