web analytics



Posted by on Aug 17th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
See You There

Glen Campbell offers stunning takes of his career-defining hits on his 2013 album See You There. These gorgeous vocals were initially recorded during the Ghost On The Canvas sessions. Producers Dave Darling and Dave Kaplan were so moved by these powerful performances, they decided to bring a group of musicians into the studio that would complement Glen s legendary voice. The resulting album is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting and spine tingling.

01. Hey Little One
02. Wichita Lineman
03. Gentle On My Mind
04. Postcard From Paris
05. Waiting On The Comin’ Of My Lord
06. What I Wouldn’t Give
07. Galveston
08. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
09. There’s No Me…Without You
10. True Grit
11. Rhinestone Cowboy
12. Waiting on the Comin’ of My Lord (Feat. Jose Hernandez & Mariachi Del Sol De Mexico)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.