web analytics



Posted by on Feb 10th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Triumph & Power

Grand Magus is a special band: While tradition is very important to them, they still have the courage to develop their music. Stylistically, they may have come a long way from their dusty self-titled rock debut to their new metal masterpiece HAMMER OF THE NORTH, but the Stockholm trio have evolved without losing touch with their experiences. They have never abandoned the driving groove of their early years or their love of epic doom and extreme metal.

01. On Hooves Of Gold 5:24
02. Steel Versus Steel 5:18
03. Fight 4:06
04. Triumph And Power 4:36
05. Dominator 4:20
06. Arv 1:57
07. Holmg¤âng 3:38
08. The Naked And The Dead 3:02
09. Ymer 2:54
10. The Hammer Will Bite 6:54
11. Blackmoon 3:45

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.