web analytics



Posted by on Oct 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

On ‘Paradigm Shift’, Korn chose not to repeat the dub step/rock fusion of their previous album The Path of Totality, but remained intent on keeping the sounds fresh and new. On the new album, they promise to mesh the classic dual guitar attack of James ‘Munky’ Shaffer and Brian ‘Head’ Welch (returning for the first time since the band’s 2003 album Take A Look In The Mirror), with an all new approach to the integration of electronics.

1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid And Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Tell Me What You Want

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Axiom of the Elite

CD 1/2 :
1. Anno Domini Mortus – Reprobo ut Abyssus 22:24
2. Blood of the Moon – The Ancient Ones 6:35
3. Bulletbelt – Writhe and Ascend 4:38
4. Dissolution – Necrowitch 5:05
5. Dying of the Light – Everyone You Know Here is Dead 3:47
6. Dying of the Light – Rapture in Black (Instrumental) 8:01
7. Execrate – All of One 6:23
8. Exordium Mors – Ancestors’ Call 5:02
9. Forsaken Age – Pedal to the Metal 4:46
10. Nullifier – Desire & Torment 4:30
11. Odiusembowel – Ocular Intercourse 1:04
12. Odiusembowel – Masturbate Asphyxiate 1:11
13. Pervertor – Into the Alcoholic Abyss 4:01

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
-Bula Quo

Bula Quo is the 30th studio album for rock’n’roll icons Status Quo. Disc one features nine brand new tracks which are taken from the soundtrack of the band’s forthcoming debut feature film of the same name. The second disc contains exclusively reworked or live versions of 10 classic Quo hits, also as featured in the film, including an amazing Fijian-style rendition of “Living On An Island”.

Disc: 1
1. Looking Out For Caroline
2. GoGoGo
3. Run And Hide (The Gun Song)
4. Running Inside My Head
5. Mystery Island
6. All That Money
7. Never Leave a Friend Behind
8. Fiji Time
9. Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lega)
–disc2 in the nfo–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Perils of the Deep Blue

Digipak edition includes two bonus tracks. Perils Of The Deep Blue is the sixth full-length album by the Norwegian gothic metal band Sirenia. The album was produced by Morten Veland himself while the mastering and mixing was done by Endre Kirkesola in Dub Studios in Norway. Veland found the album cover while surfing the internet. He contacted the artist by the name of Anne Stokes and got the permits to use it as a cover.

1. Ducere Me In Lucem
2. Seven Widows Weep
3. My Destiny Coming to Pass
4. Ditt Endelikt
5. Gold Caress
6. Darkling
7. Decadence
8. Stille Kom Døden
9. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard is Storming
12. Chains
13. Blue Colleen

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 18th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Germany based Hard Rock band PINK CREAM 69 is about to release it s long overdue new studio album Ceremonial – the band’s eleventh – coming about 5 years after the successful In10sity. 2013 marks the full force return of PINK CREAM 69. Strengthened by second guitarist Uwe Reitenauer and the new drummer Crhis Schmidt, the band delivers another brilliant piece of music: Ceremonial, a full blast of hard rock stadium power!

1. Land Of Confusion
2. Wasted Years
3. Special
4. Find Your Soul
5. The Tide
6. Big Machine
7. Let The Thunder Roll
8. Right From Wrong
9. Passage Of Time
10. I Came To Rock
11. King For One Day
12. Superman


Posted by on Mar 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Nexus

1 Afterlife
2 Invincible
3 The Nexus
4 Theory of Everything
5 Stardust
6 Burn With Me
7 Mecanical Illusion
8 Razorblade
9 Future On Hold
10 Electroheart
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music


Posted by on Aug 17th, 2012 Leave a Comment!



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.