web analytics



Posted by on Sep 18th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Spreading Rumours

Canvasback Music/Atlantic recording group Grouplove presents their much-anticipated 2013 album. Produced by the band’s own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours follows Grouplove’s acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust A Happy Song, and is led by the new single, “Ways To Go.”

01 I’m With You
02 Borderlines & Aliens
03 Schoolboy
04 Ways To Go
05 Shark Attack
06 Sit Still
07 Hippy Hill
08 What I Know
09 Didn’t Have To Go
10 Bitin’ The Bullet
11 News To Me
12 Raspberry
13 Save The Party

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.