web analytics



Posted by on Apr 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Killing Them Softly

This is the introduction CD/Mixtape announcing Bullys Wit Fullys 3.5 and 4 mixed by DJ Rah 2K who is big in the mixtape circuit worldwide. CD also features Chief Keef, Rick Ross, Lloyd Macmiller, Elle Varner to name a few. With the unleashing of massive videos buzzing, Guce is coming with that new ‘God Flow’ and hard buzzing hitting. Killing Them Softly will make its mark in 2013.

1. Biggie Intro
2. Killing Them Softly
3. DJ Rah2k Intro
4. Raw (Feat. Mozzy, Gotti Arco)
5. Chopper (Feat. Danny)
6. Lil Niggas (Remix) (Feat. Did Dat Doe, J Folks)
7. Bodies (Feat. Peanut, D Stax)
8. 50 Cent (Interlude)
9. US Gmix (Feat. T-Nutty, Liq)
10. 50 Cent (Interlude)
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.