web analytics



Posted by on Jan 14th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Ocho Mule Records, Guster’s own label, and Nettwerk Music Group are thrilled to release Guster’s most vibrant album yet, Evermotion. Produced by Richard Swift (The Shins, Foxygen, Stereolab), the album bulldozes inhibitions, propelling the band to a harder-charging, more freewheeling sound as heard on lead single, “Simple Machine.” Packed with tight hooks, muscular guitar riffs, clanging percussion and surprisingly dark lyrics, the new album features adventurous turns on slide guitars, brassy trumpets and a glockenspiel, with sax and trombone accompaniment.

01. Long Night
02. Endlessly
03. Doin’ It By Myself
04. Lazy Love
05. Simple Machine
06. Expectation
07. Gangway
08. Kid Dreams
09. Never Coming Down
10. It Is Just What It Is
11. Farewell

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.