web analytics



Posted by on Sep 17th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Battle Maximus

2013 release, the 13th studio album from the Metal maniacs. The album is the first to feature new guitarist Brent Purgason (formerly from Cannabis Corpse), portraying the new character Pustulus Maximus. Battle Maximus is also the first to feature new bassist Jamison Land, as longtime character Beefcake the Mighty. Battle Maximus was conceived and recorded over the last year at the band’s self-operated Slave Pit Studios, and was mixed by veteran metal producer Glen Robinson and mastered by the matchless Howie Weinberg. It features 12 tracks of sonic sedition guaranteed to make even the most hardened Gwar fans head explode, merely by looking at the packaging.

Tracklist Here

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.