web analytics



Posted by on Jun 20th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Revealed Vol 6

Spanning 24 tracks of unashamedly explosive tunes, including 2 all-new Hardwell productions, there are also familiar names that have led Revealed to the top of the Beatport charts, with hot-off-the-press cuts from W&W, Dyro, Blasterjaxx, Nom De Strip and Manse, along with heavy weight champs Armin Van Buuren and Tiesto weighing in, Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 6 is the next chapter in the genre-leading label’s history that fans can listen to in any environment.

01. 3Lau & Nom De Strip Ft Estelle – The Night (Ak9 Remix)
02. Tom & Jame – Find You
03. Dannic Ft Bright Lights – Forever
04. Martin Solveig & Gta Vs Wiwek & Quintino – Intoxicated Love (Hardwell Mashup)
05. Manse Ft Alice Berg Vs Hardwell Ft Matthew Koma – Freeze Time Vs Dare You (Hardwell Mashup)
06. Armin Van Buuren Ft Mr Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma Remix)
07. Hardwell & Dannic Ft Haris – Survivors
08. Tiesto & Kshmr Ft Vassy – Secrets
09. Ralvero & Kill The Buzz – Dreamin
10. Alpharock & Jaggs Vs Hardwell Ft Amba Shepherd – Bassface Apollo (Hardwell Edit)
11. Nom De Strip – Aliens
12. Jaggs – Ramper
13. Lucky Date Ft Sabrina Signs – I Like You
14. Dallask – Retrograde
15. Henry Fong & Futuristic Polar Bears – Velocity
—————Complete Tracklist in the NFO————-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jan 24th, 2015 1 Comment SCENE

United We Are is the first artist album by Dutch electronic dance music producer Hardwell.

01. Hardwell – Eclipse (Extended Mix)
02. Hardwell – Follow Me feat. Jason Derulo (Club Mix)
03. Hardwell – Sally feat. Harrison (Album Version)
04. Hardwell – Let Me Be Your Home feat. Bright Lights (Album Version)
05. Hardwell & Tiesto – Colors feat. Andreas Moe (Extetended Mix)
06. Hardwell & Funkerman – Where Is Here Now feat. I-Fan (Album Version)
07. Hardwell – United We Are feat. Amba Shephard (Extended Mix)
08. Hardwell & W&W – Don’t Stop The Madness Feat. Fatman Scoop (Album Extended Mix)
09. Hardwell – Young Again feat. Chris Jones (Extended Mix)
10. Hardwell – Echo feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn (Extended Mix)
11. Hardwell & Joey Dale – Arcadia feat. Luciana (Extended Mix)
12. Hardwell – Area51 feat. DallasK (Extended Mix)
13. Hardwell & Headhunterz – Nothing Can Hold Us Down feat. Haris (Extended Mix)
14. Hardwell – Birds Fly feat. Mr. Probz (Album Version)
15. Hardwell – Eclipse (Album Version)
16. Hardwell & Jason Derulo – Follow Me (Album Version)
__________Complete Tracklist in the NFO__________


Posted by on Jan 22nd, 2015 1 Comment SCENE
United We Are

United We Are is the first artist album by Dutch electronic dance music producer Hardwell.

01. Hardwell – Eclipse
02. Hardwell Ft. Jason Derulo – Follow Me
03. Hardwell Ft. Harrison – Sally
04. Hardwell Ft. Bright Lights – Let Me Be Your Home
05. Hardwell & Tiesto Ft. Andreas Moe – Colors
06. Hardwell & Funkerman Ft. I-Fan – Where Is Here Now
07. Hardwell Ft. Amba Sheperd – United We Are
08. Hardwell & W & W Ft. Fatman Scoop – Don’t Stop The Madness
09. Hardwell Ft. Chris Jones – Young Again
10. Hardwell Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Echo
11. Hardwell & Joey Dale Ft. Luciana – Arcadia
12. Hardwell & Dallask – Area 51
13. Hardwell & Headhunterz Ft. Haris – Nothing Can Hold Us Down
14. Hardwell Ft. Mr. Probz – Birds Fly


Posted by on Jan 21st, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

United We Are is the first artist album by Dutch electronic dance music producer Hardwell.

01. Eclipse
02. Follow Me
03. Sally (feat. Harrison)
04. Let Me Be Your Home (feat. Bright Lights)
05. Colors (feat. Andreas Moe)
06. Where Is Here Now (feat. I-Fan)
07. United We Are (feat. Amba Shepherd)
08. Don’t Stop the Madness (feat. Fatman Scoop)
09. Young Again (feat. Chris Jones)
10. Echo (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
11. Arcadia (feat. Luciana)
12. Area51
13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down (feat. Haris)
14. Birds Fly (feat. Mr. Probz)
15. Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma & Bebe Rexha) [Acoustic Version]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jan 24th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P
Best Of Compilation

2.Call Me A Spaceman (extended mix)byHardwell, Mitch Crown
3.The WorldbyHardwell
4.Here We Go AgainbyGoldfish, Blink
6.Flashbang (original mix)byJewelz & Scott Sparks
7.House Seduction Vol 2 (Vocal House) (DJ Mashup mix 6)byDj Elektro Dave
8.Here We GobyHard Rock Sofa
10.Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker (extended vocal mix)byDada Life
11.Kontiki (Dyro remix)byHardwell & Dannic
12.Kontiki (radio edit)byHardwell & Dannic
13.Cobra (original mix)byHardwell
14.Promises (Skrillex & Nero remix)byNero
15.Cobra (original mix)byHardwell
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Dec 13th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
I Am Hardwell

The I Am Hardwell motto; ‘If you can dream it, you can do it’, translates the dream of a 16 year old kid naming himself Hardwell who’s dream it is to someday become the number 1 DJ in the world´

01 Hardwell Feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Acoustic Versi 03:55
02 Hardwell – Spaceman (Orchestra Intro) 01:40
03 Hardwell & Tiesto – Zero 76 (Radio Edit) 03:11
04 Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Radio Edit) 03:00
05 Hardwell & Dyro Feat. Bright Lights – Never Say Goodb 03:23
06 Hardwell – Encoded (Radio Edit) 03:24
07 Hardwell Feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Radio Edit) 03:29
08 Hardwell & Chuckie – Guess What (Radio Edit) 02:31
09 Hardwell – Spaceman (Edit) 03:03
10 Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Radio Edit) 03:23
11 Hardwell – Cobra (Radio Edit) 03:00
12 Hardwell – Spaceman (Headhunterz Remix) 05:41
13 Hardwell – The World (Radio Edit) 02:41

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.