web analytics



Posted by on Jul 11th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release from the New Zealand-born soprano. Hushabye contains a special selection of songs to calm and soothe listeners of all ages. Complimented by a carefully considered orchestration, with acoustic guitar, piano, flute and warm strings, to create an atmosphere of peace and tranquility, listeners can expect bedtime favorites such as ‘Hushabye Mountain’ and ‘Twinkle Twinkle’, alongside timeless classics that reach beyond the realm of lullabies, like ‘Dream A Little Dream Of Me’ and ‘All Through The Night’.

1. Pretty Little Horses 3:41
2. Hushabye Mountain 3:10
3. Dream A Little Dream 3:22
4. Sleep On 2:29
5. Twinkle Twinkle 3:47
6. Go To Sleep 1:55
7. Brahms Lullaby 3:17
8. Goodnight My Angel 3:41
9. All Through The Night 4:02
10. Baby Mine 3:55
11. Hine E Hne 4:02
12. When At Night 4:05
13. Stay Awake 2:04

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.