web analytics



Posted by on Feb 1st, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P
Hed Kandi: Deep Disco

01. Kiesza – Giant In My Heart (Billon Remix)
02. Billon – Special (feat. Maxine Ashley) [Extended Mix]
03. Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back (Starslinger Remix)
04. Sam Smith – I’m Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix)
05. Kellerkind – Sandlande
06. Mat.Joe – Lost Your Mind (feat. Zach Joss)
07. Eldar Stuff & Matuya – Going On
08. Xandl – Wanna Give You My Love (Mark Lower Remix)
09. Dayne S – Fade Away (Kovary Remix)
10. Frequency & SoulCircuit – Lost (feat. Diia) [Hardsoul Remix]
11. James Curd & Luke Million – Say the Words To You (feat. Nah Man!)
12. Davidian – What I Want (feat. Tiffani Juno) [Panda Remix]
13. Nibc – Losing Light (Lefthose Remix)
14. South Royston – Unfamiliar Ground (feat. Elliot Chapman) [Extended Mix]
15. Lefthose – Take a Hug
__________Complete Tracklist in The NFO__________



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.