web analytics



Posted by on Mar 4th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Hed Kandi: Deep Disco

01. Kiesza – Giant In My Heart (Billion Remix)
02. Billion feat. Maxine Ashley – Special (Extended Mix)
03. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – Won’t Look Back (Starslinger Remix)
04. The Magician feat. Years And Years – Sunlight (Extended Mix)
05. Ayla – Wish I Was (Tapesh Remix)
06. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One (Armand Van Heldon Remix)
07. ZHU – Faded (The Magician Remix)
08. Kellerkind – Sandlande
09. Mat.Joe feat. Zach Joss – Lost your Mind
10. Matuya & Eldar Stuff – Going On
11. Xandl – Wanna Give You My Love (Mark Lower Remix)
12. Dayne S – Fade Away (Kovary Remix)
13. Frequency & SoulCircuit feat. Dila – Lost (Hardsoul Remix)
14. James Curd & Luke Million feat. Nah Man! – Say The Words To Say
15. Davidian feat. Tiffani Juno – What I Want (Panda Remix)
01. Fred Everything feat. 20for7 – Friday (Crazy P Remix)
02. Wankelmut feat. Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (Gui Boratto Remix)
03. Jungle – Time (Joe Goddard Remix)
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO_________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.