web analytics



Posted by on Mar 23rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Recorded in Oxfordshire and London and produced by Hot Chip with Mark Ralph, Why Make Sense? is Hot Chips follow up to 2012’s critically acclaimed In Our Heads.

1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is the Future
3. Cry for You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy to Get
8. Need You Know
9. So Much Further to Go
10. Why Make Sense?

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.