web analytics



Posted by on Apr 21st, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Marvelous Missing Link (Lost)

The Marvelous Missing Link: Lost is the first part of the 3rd Joker Card in the second Deck of the Dark Carnival Saga by Insane Clown Posse.

01 Intro
02 Lost
03 Apocalypse
04 Shock
05 Confederate Flag
06 Vomit
07 Falling Apart
08 How
09 Explosions
10 I’ll Keep My Hatchet
11 Neighbors Are Fighting
12 You Should Know
13 Flamethrower
14 I See The Devil


Posted by on Oct 29th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Forgotten Freshness VOL 5

2013 release, the fifth installment of the Rap outfit’s highly successful Forgotten Freshness series. Like the four previous installments, this highly anticipated release contains unreleased and super rare ICP tracks. 20 tracks.

01. Intro 1:17
02. Right Now 3:50
03. Duke Of The Wicked 2:12
04. Jacob’s Word 5:01
05. Mind Of Howard Stern 2:48
06. Raise From The Ground! 3:24
07. The Great Show (Original Version) 4:36
08. Rare Milenko Phone Skit 0:55
09. The Kreayshawn Song 3:42
10. Goblin 3:22

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.