web analytics



Posted by on Jul 29th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the fourth studio album from the British singer, songwriter, rapper and producer. The album features collaborations with Sean Paul, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, Ace Hood and Rick Ross. Includes the singles ‘Where You Are’ and ‘Mars

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where You Are
5. Guns and Roses
6. Mars feat. Rick Ross
7. Miss Popular
8. Close to You
9. Deep End
10. Worth it All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body feat. Ace Hood
13. Breakdown feat. Busta Rhymes
14. Sucka for You

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.