web analytics



Posted by on Jan 21st, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Debut album from Pro Era co-founder Joey Bada$$.

01. Save the Children
02. Greenbax (Introlude)
03. Paper Trail$
04. Piece of Mind
05. Big Dusty
06. Hazeus View
07. Like Me (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
08. Belly of the Beast (feat. Chronixx)
09. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On (feat. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond)
12. Escape 120 (feat. Raury)
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya (feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner)
17. Teach Me (feat. Kiesza)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.