web analytics



Posted by on Dec 4th, 2016 1 Comment SCENE

1. I Know Better 3:03
2. Penthouse Floor (Feat. Chance The Rapper) 4:43
3. Darkness And Light (Feat. Brittany Howard) 3:50
4. Overload (Feat. Miguel) 3:20
5. Love Me Now 3:30
6. What You Do To Me 3:21
7. Surefire 4:03
8. Right By You (For Luna) 4:16
9. Temporarily Painless 3:55
10. How Can I Blame You 3:56
11. Same Old Story 3:32
12. Marching Into The Dark 4:21
13. Drawing Lines (Bonus Track) 2:21
14. What You Do To Me (Piano Demo, Bonus Track) 3:40
15. Love You Anyway (Bonus Track) 3:36

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Dec 1st, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P

DARKNESS AND LIGHT is the new album from acclaimed, multi-platinum selling, Oscar, Golden Globe and 10x Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter John Legend. This new 12 song collection is produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes), and features multiple guest collaborations including Chance the Rapper, Alabama Shakes’ Brittany Howard, and Miguel. The lead single and video from DARKNESS AND LIGHT, is the anthemic track, “Love Me Now,” written and produced by John Legend with Blake Mills and John Ryan (One Direction).

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance The Rapper)
3. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (feat. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (For Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

John Legend is a Singer/Songwriter. Musician. Producer. Philanthropist. Entrepreneur. To quote music industry pioneer Quincy Jones, the nine-time Grammy winner is simply “a genius.”

1 Love in the Future (Intro)
2 The Beginning…
3 Open Your Eyes
4 Made To Love
5 Who Do We Think We Are (feat. Rick Ross)
6 All of Me
7 Hold On Longer
8 Save the Night
9 Tomorrow
10 What If I Told You?
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.