web analytics



Posted by on Dec 6th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P
Love Has Many Faces

Career-spanning box set titled Love Has Many Faces: A Quartet, a Ballet, Waiting to Be Danced. The box set collects 53 remastered tracks over four discs, personally chosen by Mitchell.
Love Has Many Faces will include a hardcover book by Mitchell that contains 53 lyrical poems (one for each song), six new paintings and extensive liner notes.

Disc: 1
01: In France They Kiss On Main Street (03:19)
02: Ray Dad’s Cadillac (04:34)
03: You Turn Me On I’m A Radio (02:40)
04: Harlem In Havana (04:26)
05: Car On A Hill (03:00)
06: Dancin’ Clown (03:52)
07: River (04:03)
08: Chinese Cafe/Unchained Melody (05:17)
09: Harry’s House/Centerpiece (06:48)
10: Shafes Of Scarlet (04:58)
11: Number One (03:48)
12: The Windfall (Everything For Nothing) (05:14)
13: Come In From The Cold (03:36)
Disc: 2
01: Court And Spark (02:46)
02: Not To Blame (04:18)
03: Nothing Can Be Done (04:52)
04: Comes Love (04:28)
________Comple Tracklist in The NFO________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.