web analytics



Posted by on Aug 22nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Stay Trippy

STAY TRIPPY is the highly anticipated major label debut from Memphis rap legend Juicy J. The 16 track album features a stellar line-up of collaborations with many of his peers including Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf and Project Pat.

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ (feat. Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (feat. Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (feat. Trey Songz & Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus a Mask (feat. Yelawolf)
8. Smoke a Nigga (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (feat. Justin Timberlake)
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.