web analytics



Posted by on Sep 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Kaskade – We Don’t Stop 4:15
02. Kaskade & CID – Us 3:15
03. Kaskade & Galantis – Mercy 4:02
04. Kaskade – Tear Down These Walls (Feat. Tamra Keenan) 4:05
05. Kaskade – Phoenix (Feat. Sasha Sloan) 3:35
06. Kaskade – Disarm You (Feat. Ilsey) 3:41
07. Kaskade – Never Sleep Alone (Feat. Tess Comrie) 3:44
08. Kaskade – Day Trippin’ (Feat. Estelle) 3:12
09. Kaskade – Promise (Feat. K.Flay) 3:35
10. Kaskade – Breaking Up (Feat. Scott Shepard) 4:46
11. Kaskade & John DahlbΣck – A Little More (Feat. Sansa) 3:53
12. Kaskade & Two Nations – Papercuts 3:08
13. Kaskade – Where Are You Now (Feat. Tamra Keenan) 3:56
14. Kaskade – Whatever (Feat. KOLAJ) 4:04

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

01 – We Don’t Stop
02 – Us
03 – Mercy
04 – Tear Down These Walls (feat. Tamra Keenan)
05 – Phoenix (feat. Sasha Sloan)
06 – Disarm You (feat. Ilsey)
07 – Never Sleep Alone (feat. Tess Comrie)
08 – Day Trippin’ (feat. Estelle)
09 – Promise (feat. K.Flay)
10 – Breaking Up (feat. Scott Shepard)
11 – A Little More (feat. Sansa)
12 – Papercuts
13 – Where Are You Now (feat. Tamra Keenan)
14 – Whatever (feat. KOLAJ)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 6th, 2013 1 Comment P2P

Kaskade is to EDM (electronic dance music) what sugar is to cookie dough. Without the two ingredients combined, the results would be indigestible. Luckily for us, there is no need to diet just yet. Gracing us yet again with delicious dance beats and perfectly tuned collaborations is Kaskade’s eighth studio album Atmosphere, which just so happens to cover all the fixings. Following his last Grammy-nominated Fire & Ice album, Atmosphere is certain to excite fans with tracks rhythmically crafted to make the EDM scene proud to call him papa. Paving the way for EDM and continuing to prove his talents in the music world, it would be expected to fail at some point, but with Atmosphere, Kaskade keeps on kicking. The 13-track album even comes complete with a cherry on top. After 10 years of waiting, Kaskade treats us for the first time ever in his career with his vocal talents

1. Last Chance (feat. Project 46)
2. Why Ask Why (feat. Late Night Alumni)
3. MIA to LAS
4. No One Knows Who We Are (feat. Lights) [Kaskade’s Atmosphere Mix]
5. Feeling The Night (feat. Becky Jane Williams)
6. Take Your Mind Off
7. LAX to JFK
8. Atmosphere
9. Missing You (feat. School of Seven Bells)
10. Something Something (feat. Zip Zip Through The Night)
11. SFO to ORD
12. Floating (feat. Haley)
13. How It Is (feat. Debra Fotheringhamg)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.