web analytics



Posted by on Oct 7th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Point of No Return

01 Intro (Last Tango) 2:54
02 Heat Of Passion 4:00
03 N.L.U. (Feat. 2 Chainz) 4:14
04 Next Time (WonÆt Give My Heart Away) 3:34
05 Rick James (Feat. Juicy J) 4:12
06 Do That For (B.A.B.) 3:52
07 New Nu 2:57
08 She 3:46
09 Believer 3:36
10 On Demand (Feat. Wale & August Alsina) 4:02
11 Love Letter (Feat. Future) 3:35
12 Party AinÆt A Party (Feat. Gavyn Rhone) 4:52
13 Remember (Part 2) 5:00

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Nov 16th, 2012 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Woman to Woman

Deluxe edition includes three additional tracks. 2012 album from the R&B singer/songwriter and reality TV star (Family First). Keyshia Cole gained nationwide acclaim when her 2005 debut album, The Way It Is, was certified platinum by the RIAA. Her sophomore album. Just Like You, went into production shortly after and was released in September 2007 and certified platinum four months later. Her third studio album. A Different Me, was released in December 2008 and has been certified platinum for shipping 1 .000,000+ units in the United States. All three of these albums were supported by her record breaking reality/documentary series Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is which aired on BET from 2006- 2008. Her 2012 reality show is entitled Family First.

1. Enough Of No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (Feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (Feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Next Move (Feat. Robin Thicke)
12. Signature

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.