web analytics



Posted by on Jan 26th, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Gods of Violence

1. Apocalypticon 1:06
2. World War Now 4:28
3. Satan Is Real 4:38
4. Totalitarian Terror 4:45
5. Gods Of Violence 5:51
6. Army Of Storms 5:09
7. Hail To The Hordes 4:02
8. Lion With Eagle Wings 5:22
9. Fallen Brother 4:37
10. Side By Side 4:19
11. Death Becomes My Light 7:26

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Aug 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Dying Alive

2013 two CD live release from the German Thrash Metal band. Dying Alive features the band’s sold out homecoming show in Oberhausen, Germany on December 22, 2012 after an extensive 45 days European tour in support of their highly successful album Phantom Antichrist.

1. Intro: Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist
3. From Flood Into Fire
4. Enemy Of God
5. Phobia
6. Hordes Of Chaos
7. Civilization Colapse
8. Voices Of The Dead
9. Extreme Aggression
10. People Of The Lie
11. Death To The World
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.