web analytics



Posted by on Apr 29th, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Love Is Alive 3:37
02. Heavy Love 3:40
03. Proud 3:00
04. Believer 3:56
05. Run To You 3:38
06. Heavenly 3:45
07. Anything’s Possible 3:47
08. Getaway Car 3:30
09. Sentimental Memories 4:30
10. Tornado 3:23
11. Hey You 3:07

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Mar 1st, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

“Louder” is the debut solo album from Leah Michele, who is best known for the character Rachel Berry on GLEE, for which she has earned two Golden Globe nominations and an Emmy nomination. Of the 43 million singles sold from GLEE, over 10 million of those are Lea Michele songs. Lea is featured as lead singer in over half of the of the Top 20 selling GLEE songs. Now a veteran of Broadway and Television, this album takes Lea fully into the world of popular music. Most of the songs on “Louder” are written by songwriter Sia Furler, recently celebrated on the cover of Billboard in November, 2013.

01. Cannonball 3:35
02. On My Way 3:45
03. Burn With You 3:39
04. Battlefield 4:18
05. You’re Mine 3:38
06. Thousand Needles 3:24
07. Louder 3:50
08. Cue The Rain 3:59
09. Don’t Let Go 3:16
10. Empty Handed 4:51
11. If You Say So 4:15

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.