Posted by on Sep 5th, 2018 2 Comments SCENE

1. We Can Get It All Together 4:40
2. Low 5:19
3. Who Really Are the Monsters? 5:19
4. Raise Vibration 5:27
5. Johnny Cash 6:18
6. Here to Love 4:42
7. It’s Enough! 7:55
8. 5 More Days ‘Til Summer 4:02
9. The Majesty of Love 5:49
10. Gold Dust 5:08
11. Ride 5:58
12. I’ll Always Be Inside Your Soul 3:58

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 18th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2014 album from the Rock singer, songwriter, producer, guitarist and actor. Regarded as one of the preeminent Rock musicians of our time, Lenny Kravitz has transcended genre, style, race and class in a 20-year music career, one which revels in the rich influences of ’60s and ’70s Soul, Rock and Funk. Kravitz’ talents are unparalleled. He has won four consecutive Grammy Awards, setting a record for the most wins in the Best Male Rock Vocal Performance category. Having sold over 38 million albums worldwide, Kravitz’ musical success has afforded him many opportunities to fulfill his creative vision beyond the recording industry. The artist appeared in the critically acclaimed film Precious, the box office smash films The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, as well as Lee Daniels’ The Butler. In addition to his music and film work, in 2003 Kravitz launched a creative firm, Kravitz Design Inc., which provides commercial and residential design services, product development and branding.

01. Sex 3:54
02. The Chamber 4:57
03. Dirty White Boots 3:57
04. New York City 6:22
05. The Pleasure And The Pain 5:08
06. Strut 3:09
07. Frankenstein 4:34
08. She’s A Beast 4:42
09. I’m A Believer 3:16
10. Happy Birthday 4:56
11. I Never Want To Let You Down 4:38
12. Ooo Baby Baby 3:39
13. Lift Me Out Of My Head 5:16

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 16th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

2014 album from the Rock singer, songwriter, producer, guitarist and actor.

01. Sex
02. The Chamber
03. Dirty White Boots
04. New York City
05. The Pleasure and the Pain
06. Strut
07. Frankenstein
08. She’s A Beast
09. I’m A Believer
10. Happy Birthday
11. I Never Want To Let You Down
12. Ooo Baby Baby
13. Sweet Gitchey Rose (Bonus Track)
14. Can’t Stop Thinkin’ ‘Bout You (Bonus Track)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.