web analytics



Posted by on Sep 10th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
I Am

01 Thunder >>03:43
02 Fire Under My Feet >>03:36
03 You Knew Me When >>03:41
04 I Am >>03:43
05 Ladders >>03:26
06 The Essence Of Me >>03:41
07 I Got You >>03:01
08 Power >>03:20
09 Another Love Song >>03:27
10 Thank You >>04:02
11 Thick Skin >>02:58
12 The Best And The Worst >>03:24
13 I Am (Acoustic) >>03:26
14 Thunder (Acoustic) >>03:18
15 Fire Under My Feet (United Studios Session) >>03:44

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Nov 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

Three-time Grammy-nominated recording artist Leona Lewis returns this season with her first ever Christmas album entitled CHRISTMAS, WITH LOVE, set for release December 3rd on Syco/RCA Records.CHRISTMAS, WITH LOVE is a selection of seasonal classics and 3 brand new originals and soon to be holiday classics. Packed full of fun and festivity with a Motown vibe throughout, this delivers the sound of Christmas 2013 interpreted by Leona Lewis.

01 One More Sleep
02 Winter Wonderland
03 White Christmas
04 Your Hallelujah
05 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
06 Mr Right
07 O Holy Night
08 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Ever
09 Ave Maria
10 Silent Night

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.