web analytics



Posted by on Dec 17th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

01 Luca Brasi Intro
02 I Don’t Get Tired (#IDGT) [feat. August Alsina]
03 John Gotti
04 Perfect Imperfection
05 Plug Daughter
06 Out the Mud
07 Thugged Out (feat. Boobie Black)
08 Sit Down
09 Complaining (feat. Rico Love)
10 Talk On Phones
11 Wassup With It
12 Don’t Panic
13 Break the Bitch Down (feat. K. Camp)
14 In My Feelings
15 Pourin the Syrup
16 Wild Ride
17 Word Around Town (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
18 Makin Love



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.