web analytics



Posted by on Mar 23rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Ludaversal is the upcoming ninth studio album by American rapper Ludacris.

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come And See Me Interlude
9. Come And See Me feat. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin feat. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies feat. Monica
12. Not Long feat. Usher
13. Charge It To The Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money feat. Rick Ross
16. Problems feat. CeeLo Green
17. In My Life feat. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges feat. Jason Aldean

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 5th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Ludacris’s mixtape #IDGAF is the finale to #IDGAFFridays. If you’ve been following the series, you will be familiar with about half of the tracks.
New project from DTP frontman and hip hop OG, Ludacris. The free project entitled “IDGAF” features 12 records with features from French Montana, Chris Brown, Mac Miller & more!

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.