web analytics



Posted by on Nov 7th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Bloodstone And Diamonds

Bloodstone & Diamonds is the upcoming eighth full-length studio album by American heavy metal band Machine Head . This is the first album to feature new bassist Jared MacEachern who replaced former bassist Adam Duce in 2013.

01. Now We Die
02. Killers & Kings
03. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
04. Night Of Long Knives
05. Sail Into The Black
06. Eyes Of The Dead
07. Beneath The Silt
08. In Comes The Flood
09. Damage Inside
10. Game Over
11. Imaginal Cells (Instrumental)
12. Take Me Through The Fire

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.