web analytics



Posted by on Sep 2nd, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

1. Waking The Horizon – 08:15
2. Long Gone Day – 05:32
3. River Of Deceit – 05:08
4. I Don’t Know Anything – 05:30
5. Wake Up – 07:12
6. Lifeless Dead – 04:49
7. I’m Above – 05:11
8. Call Me A Dog – 05:11
9. Reach Down – 09:51
10. All Alone – 05:46

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Mad Season features the legendary Layne Staley of Alice in Chains on vocals, Mike McCready of Pearl Jam on lead guitar, Screaming Trees drummer Barrett Martin and bassist John Baker Saunders of the Lamont Cranston Band. The band recorded and released one album, Above, in 1995 which was certified Gold and became an essential touchstone in the history of Seattle rock.Above (Deluxe Edition) is a three-disc set comprised of two CDs and one DVD plus a full-color collector’s booklet with previously unseen performance photographs and an essay by Barrett Martin reflecting on the lives of Staley and Saunders and the history of the band.

1. Wake Up
2. X-Ray Mind
3. River Of Deceit
4. I’m Above
5. Artificial Red
6. Lifeless Dead
7. I Don’t Know Anything
8. Long Gone Day
9. November Hotel
10. All Alone

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.