web analytics



Posted by on May 19th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Peace Is the Mission

In 2015, Major Lazer will take their liberation movement to the next level – releasing three new albums featuring artists such as Usher, Gwen Stefani, Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding, Rita
Ora and more. Their lead single Lean On ft. MØ debuted in February and charted in 30 countries on release day.

1. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
2. Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
3. Blaze Up The Fire (feat. Chronixx)
4. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
5. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
6. Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
7. Roll Te Bass
8. Night Riders (feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 C.hainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)
9. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.