web analytics



Posted by on Aug 21st, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
On Stage Tonight!

Since their debut album under Dixiefrog Records licence, MALTED MILK continues
to grow up and the band is, now, considered as a real new soul attraction. Today
they have invited, on their damn Live album, 20SYL from the national acclaimed
HOCUS POCUS band (with the hit band C2C in the top of the European and worldwide
charts) plus some other guests as the fresh young female singer and guitarist
NINA ATTAL or KARL W. DAVIS. With this first live recording, MALTED MILK takes a
real turn in its career and becomes a huge and concrete French value in the afro
american music style!

01. Introducing 2:10
02. Touch You 4:27
03. Easy Baby 4:58
04. Human Wave 5:18
05. Sweet Baby 4:38
06. Nola Dance 6:36
07. Hope She Believes In Me 4:33
08. Sunshine 4:24
09. True Love 7:42
10. Down The Road 7:18
11. That Wiggle 4:46
12. Da Bump 9:28
13. Final 2:41

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.