web analytics



Posted by on Oct 15th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Heart On My Sleeve

Description: Written within the past year (with lyrics by Lambert and music co-written by Lambert, co-producers Eric Rosse and Benny Cassette, and songwriter MoZella), Heart On My Sleeve is an honest depiction of where Lambert is now. This year has been the best of my entire life, which is not to say it hasn’t come with its fair share of hurdles, heartbreak, and harsh lessons, she says. I can only write about the experiences I’ve had. I signed to a major label. I went through a break-up. I figured out how to be an independent person. I have been terrifyingly honest to the public about traumatic events in my life. I met the woman of my dreams. I have been on the road nonstop, away from those I love, but with the opportunity to sing about gay rights to hundreds of thousands of people. This album is inspired by the depth of all of that love, and the journey that it takes to get there.

1. Secrets
2. So Far Away
3. Rib Cage (Feat. Angel Haze & K)
4. Dear One
5. When You Sleep
6. Chasing The Moon
7. Jessie’s Girl
8. Monochromatic
9. Heart On My Sleeve
10. Wounded Animal
11. Sum Of Our Parts
12. Sing To Me
13. Assembly Line
14. Sum Of Our Parts (Alternate Ve)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.