web analytics



Posted by on Jul 1st, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Grammy winning soul icon Maxwell’s new album is blackSUMMERS’night, and is the second installment of a musical trilogy that kicked off 7 years ago with the acclaimed BLACKsummers’night. That prior album debuted at #1, earned two Grammy Awards along with platinum-plus sales status, and set the stage for this ambitious follow-up.

01. Church On Sunday 3:42
02. Hell Of A Girl 3:28
03. Hope You Understand 3:49
04. Crazy Over Here (Feat. Parker) 4:01
05. You Don’t Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy) 3:21
06. How To Love Me 3:31
07. Coffee 3:45
08. From You 3:35
09. Feel Your Love 3:03
10. New Orleans 3:39
11. Boys Boys Boys 3:53
12. Say 3:25
13. Boyfriend Jeans (Remix) 3:44
14. Song Cries And Amens 1:33

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.