web analytics



Posted by on Apr 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Smash and Grab

01 12-21-12 Intro
02 :New Chapter (Skit)
03 :Smash and Grab
04 :TNT Remix Feat Black Thought Stevie Stone Jay Rock Jon Conner and DJ Khaled
05 :The Barricade
06 :Roaches Remix Feat Cyhi Da Prynce and Spaceghostpurp
07 Wind Up Radio (Skit)
08 :Sinister Kids Feat The Black Keys
09 :Highs and Lows Remix Feat Freeway and J Nics
10 Doomsday Sermon Feat Thirstin Howl III
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.