web analytics



Posted by on Oct 27th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Dear You

Meiko is a fantastic singer-songwriter who has been steadily gaining steam in the LA music scene. If you are familiar with the Hotel Cafe in Hollywood, then you are familiar with the quality of great music and talent that comes from that venue – and Meiko is no exception. Her third album is soulful, heartfelt, and complements her past albums nicely

1. Bad Things
2. Lose It
3. Be Mine
4. The Cloud Song
5. Wake Up
6. Sweeter
7. Deep Sweat
8. If He Doesn’t Love You
9. Sittin’ Here
10. Dear You
11. Go To Hell

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.