web analytics



Posted by on Feb 10th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

CONTROL was recorded earlier this year with producer Jesse Shatkin (Sia, Foster The People, Ellie Goulding) at his Highland Park, California home studio. The band also enlisted the help of legendary drummer Joey Waronker (Beck, Atoms For Peace, R.E.M.), who shaped much of the album’s complex rhythmic backdrop while also contributing drums to a number of tracks.

01. Prelude
02. White Lies
03. On The Fence
04. Save Yourself
05. Heartless
06. Parents’ House
07. Gramercy
08. Interlude
09. When It’s Done
10. Lie To Me
11. Not Enough
12. Lonely Eyes
13. Royal Blue

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.