web analytics



Posted by on Sep 5th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE
Ministry of Sound Chilled House Ibiza

01. Summertime Sadness (MK Lee Foss Cold Blooded Remix) – Lana Del Rey
02. Real (feat. Yasmin) – Gorgon City
03. So Good To Me – Chris Malinchak
04. Praise You (Maribou State Remix) – Fatboy Slim
05. Flutes (Sasha Remix) – Hot Chip
06. Sweet Talk (Cyril Hahn Remix) – Jessie Ware
07. Need U (100%) [feat. A*M*E] – Duke Dumont
08. Over – Maya Jane Coles
09. Your Love (Club Mix) – Mark Knight
10. Truth (Digitalism Remix) – Bloc Party
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.