web analytics



Posted by on Feb 18th, 2015 4 Comments SCENE
Ministry Of Sound-Chilled House Session 6

New for 2015, the record breaking series Chilled House Session returns for its 6th instalment. Following on from the worldwide success of the 2014 edition and the Ibiza spin off it is set to be bigger than ever. ‘Chilled House Session 6’ from Ministry of Sound delivers the latest relaxed and laidback collection of the most popular chilled club anthems and remixes on the scene.

01. Coldplay – Midnight (Kygo Remix)
02. Tchami Feat. Kaleem Taylor – Promises
03. Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
04. Parra For Cuva Feat. Anna Niklab – Wicked Games
05. London Grammar – If You Wait (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
06. Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix Edit)
07. Jessie Ware – Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix
08. Tom Odell – Another Love (Zwette Edit)
09. Kiesza – Giant In My Heart (No Artifical Colours Remix)
10. ZHU – Faded
11. Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix)
12. Lana Del Rey – West Coast (ZHU Remix )
13. Gorgon City Feat. Zak Abel – Unmissable (Huxley Remix )
14. Secondcity Feat. Ali Love – What Can I Do Extended Re – Edit)
15. Luvbug – Resonance (The White N3rd Remix)
———–Complete Tracklist in the NFO———-


Posted by on Nov 14th, 2014 1 Comment SCENE
The Annual 2015 - Ministry of Sound

What an incredible year 2014 has been for dance music, last year’s copy of the Annual has now gone on to sell over 250,000 copies catapulting the Annual to the title of the ‘UKs biggest upfront dance brand today’. We’ve already seen a total of 13 dance singles taking the top spot in the UK singles charts in the past 12 months and the evolution of dance music and its artists into the mainstream looks set to continue well into 2015 and beyond, so we can safely guarantee that this is the biggest Annual offering ever seen. We’ve made sure that we’ve only included the biggest artists of the year with #1 hits from no fewer than 9 artists.

Disc: 1
1. What Can I Do (Feat. Ali Love) – SecondCity
2. If You Wait (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) – London Grammar
3. I Got U (Feat. Jax Jones) – Duke Dumont
4. Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne) – Clean Bandit
5. Gecko – Oliver Heldens
6. Hideaway – Kiesza
7. Stay With Me (Wilfred Giroux Remix) – Sam Smith
8. Touch – Shift K3Y
9. My Love (Feat. Jess Glynne) – Route 94
10. Habits (Stay High) (Hippie Sabotage Remix) – Tove Lo
11. 6 Words (Nara En Pure Remix) – Wretch 32
——-Complete Tracklist in the NFO——–


Posted by on Mar 23rd, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P
Miami Sessions 2014 : Ministry Of Sound

1.Stampede (Miami Sessions Edit)
2.Rip It Up (Miami Sessions Edit) [Nicky Romero Edit]
3.Riot (Miami Sessions Edit)
4.Boy Oh Boy (Miami Sessions Edit) [Single Version]
5.Hey Now (Miami Sessions Edit) [Arty Remix]
6.World In Our Hands (Miami Sessions Edit) [Blasterjaxx Remix]
7.Once Lydian (Miami Sessions Edit)
8.Now or Never (Miami Sessions Edit) [feat. Phoebe Ryan] [Radio Edit]
9.Get Down (Miami Sessions Edit)
10.Ctrl (Miami Sessions Edit)
11.Hush (Miami Sessions Edit) [Catz ‘n Dogz 2013 Remix]
12.Make It Work (Miami Sessions Edit) [Breach Remix]
13.Love Inc (Miami Sessions Edit) [Hot Since 82 Remix]
14.Givin’ It Up (Miami Sessions Edit) [feat. Antony & Cleopatra]
15.Salvation (Miami Sessions Edit) [feat. Aaron David Frith] [Dennis Ferrer Remix]
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music


Posted by on Dec 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P
Ministry of Sound: House Party

1 Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit) Storm Queen
2 Blurred Lines (No Rap Version) (Radio) Robin Thicke Feat. Pharrell
3 Earthquake DJ Fresh vs. Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique
4 I Could Be The One (Nicktim Radio Edit) Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
5 Alive (David Guetta Remix) Empire Of The Sun
6 Love Me Again (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Remix) John Newman
7 Pompeii (Monsieur Adi Remix) Bastille
8 Lost & Not Found Chase & Status feat. Louis M^ttrs
9 Pound The Alarm [Explicit] Nicki Minaj
10 Hangover Taio Cruz feat. Flo Rida
11 Diamonds (Congorock Remix) Rihanna
12 Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix / Radio Edit) Lana Del Rey
13 This Is What It Feels Like (UK Radio Version) Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie
14 Need U (100%) (Radio Edit) Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E
15 Lights (MK Charlee Dub) Ellie Goulding

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Dec 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Ministry Of Sound

CD 1
01 Mix CD One 79:24
CD 2
01 Mix CD Two 77:43
CD 3
01 Mix CD Three 78:42


Posted by on Oct 26th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE
Ministry of Sound: Edm Euphoria 2013

After the formidable return of Euphoria Electronic Dance Music last year which sold over 40,000 copies, we’re back with a brand new uplifting 60 track instalment featuring this year’s biggest mainroom and future dance anthems. This is EDM Euphoria. Electronic Dance Music’s galvanization of popularity in the past two years has risen substantially in the UK. 2013 has already seen featured artists Avicii & Nicky Romero, Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Duke Dumont, Chris Malinchak, Armin Van Buuren, Wretch 32, Sub Focus all secure top 10 singles,

1. Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One
2. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child
3. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Feat.
John Martin) (Vocal Version)
4. Alesso Vs Onerepublic – If I Lose Myself
5. Florence And The Machine – Say My Name (Calvin
Harris Remix)
6. Afrojack – As Your Friend (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. Will.I.Am – #thatPower (Feat. Justin Bieber)
8. Rihanna – Diamond (Congorock Remix)
9. Fedde Le Grand Vs. Sultan & Ned Shepard – Long Way
From Home
10. Knife Party – EDM Death Machine
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.