web analytics



Posted by on Feb 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Our Own House

Only a year after MisterWives unleashed their critically acclaimed debut EP “Reflections” into the world, the band found time in between endless touring and promotion to finish the full body of work, “Our Own House”. From the epic storm of a song that is “Hurricane”, to the horn-fueled candy-coated chorus of “Best I Can Do”, to Mandy’s heartfelt hometown anthem in “Queens”, there is not one weak spot on this record produced by Frequency (Eminem/Rihanna “Monster”).

01. Our Own House
02. Not your way
03. Reflections
04. Oceans
05. Best I Can Do
06. Hurricane
07. Coffins
08. No Need for Dreaming
09. Box Around the Sun
10. Imagination Infatuation
11. Vagabond
12. Queens

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.