web analytics



Posted by on Mar 31st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Horrible Night

Long awaited 2013 album from the UK Doom Metal band shows a slightly more musical direction. With six tracks, Moss proves more than ever why this English cult band is regarded exactly as such. While still no easy pill to swallow for the uninitiated, over its duration Horrible Night will demand complete mind control. Nonsense prefixes such as “Stoner”, “Sludge” or “Drone” do not apply here; this is pure Doom Metal, a celebration of horror, the arcane and the unknown.

1. Horrible Night
2. Bleeding Years
3. Dark Lady
4. Dreams From The Depths
5. Coral of Chaos
6. I Saw Them That Night

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.