web analytics



Posted by on Jul 20th, 2017 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Defying Gravity

1. Open Your Eyes 4:01
2. Defying Gravity 5:27
3. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble 3:52
4. Damn Im In Love Again 2:55
5. Mean to Me 3:28
6. Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good) 4:00
7. Forever and Back 3:39
8. Shes All Coming Back to Me Now 4:21
9. 1992 5:00
10. Nothing At All 4:12
11. Be Kind 7:02

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 21st, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Stories We Could Tell

Mr. Big are back with their second studio album since the reunion of the original line up in 2009, the follow up to 2011’s successful, WHAT IF… album. …THE STORIES WE COULD TELL was recorded under the direction of Pat Regan (Deep Purple, KISS, Warrant, Keel).

1. Gotta Love the Ride
2. I Forget to Breathe
3. Fragile
4. Satisfied
5. The Man Who Has Everything
6. The Monster in Me
7. What If We Were New?
8. East/West
9. The Light of Day
10. Just Let Your Heart Decide
11. It’s Always About That Girl
12. Cinderella Smile
13. The Stories We Could Tell
14. Addicted to That Rush ((Live) [Bonus Track])

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.