web analytics



Posted by on Sep 25th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 collaboration between R&B greats Syleena Johnson and Musiq Soulchild. Both artists wanted to do a Reggae album so they decided to spend nine days in the studio doing just that. Features the first single ‘Feel The Fire’.

1. Alright
2. Feel The Fire
3. The Hunger
4. Slow Love
5. So Big
6. Never Had
7. Pieces Of You
8. Bring Me Down
9. Promise
10. Feel The Fire (Dancehall Stylee)



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.