web analytics



Posted by on Jul 18th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Music Of Nashville Original Soundtrack Season 3 Volume 2

01. Borrow My Heart 03:33
02. Can’t Help My Heart (feat. Will Chase & Laura Be03:59
03. I’m On It (feat. Chris Carmack) 02:45
04. Longer (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio) 03:26
05. This Is Real Life 03:53
06. My Heart Don’t Know When To Stop (feat. Aubrey P03:10
07. The Rivers Between Us (feat. Connie Britton & Ch02:51
08. I’ve Got You (And You’ve Got Me) (feat. Lennon &02:48
09. My Song (feat. Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson & 02:47
10. Sad Song (feat. Laura Benanti) (Full Band Versio02:56
11. If I Drink This Beer (feat. Will Chase) 02:59
12. Broken Song (feat. Chris Carmack) 03:43
13. Hold You In My Arms (feat. Hayden Panettiere & J01:47
14. Mississippi Flood 03:01
15. This Is What I Need To Say (feat. Jonathan Jacks02:54
16. Heart On Fire (feat. Lennon & Maisy) 03:17
17. I Found a Way 02:31
18. Have a Little Faith In Me (feat. Will Chase & Ma03:52

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.