web analytics



Posted by on Feb 3rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

02. Everybody Loves / The Def Of You (Interlude) 3:19
03. Run / An Island (Interlude) (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) 3:36
04. Integrity (Feat. Charisse Mills) 3:54
05. One More (Feat. T.I.) 4:18
06. Time Of Our Lives (Feat. Pitbull) 3:49
07. Who’s Taking You Home 3:48
08. Coming With You 4:19
09. Let You What… (Interlude) 0:42
10. Take You There 3:54
11. Good Morning / Gon’ Ride (Interlude) 3:39

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jan 24th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Superstar hitmaker NE-YO returns with his first album in two years, Non-Fiction.
Non-Fiction finds NE-YO collaborating with some of the most talented names in music today. Juicy J is featured on the new single, ”She Knows,” which was produced by powerhouse pop guru Dr. Luke. Other featured artists include Candice, David Guetta, Jeezy, Charisse Mills, Schoolboy Q and T.I. ”Time of Our Lives,” NE-YO’s new collaboration with Pitbull, appears on both Non-Fiction and Pitbull’s new album.

01. Non-Fiction
02. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
03. Run/An Island (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Integrity (Ft. Charisse Mills)
05. One More (Ft. T.I.)
06. Time of Our Lives (Ft. Pitbull)
07. Who’s Taking You Home
08. Coming With You
09. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (Ft. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
________Complete Tracklist in The NFO________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.